Free valuations at the auction house every Monday from 10am to 5pm

Forthcoming auctions
DateViewing
Saturday 26th January 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 25th
Saturday 9th February 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 8th
Saturday 23rd February 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 22nd
ANTIQUE AND COLLECTORS
Saturday March 2nd 2019
at 10:30am
Viewing
Friday 1st 10am to 8pm
Saturday 9am to 10:30am
Saturday 9th March 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 8th
Saturday 23rd March 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 22nd
Saturday 6th April 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 5th
Saturday 20th April 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 19th
ANTIQUE AND COLLECTORS
Saturday 27th April 2019
at 10:30am
Viewing
Friday 26th 10am to 8pm
Saturday 9am to 10:30am
Saturday 4th May 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 3rd
Saturday 18th May 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 17th
Saturday 1st June 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 31st
Saturday 15th June 2019 at 10:30Viewing 10am to 8pm Friday 14th
ANTIQUE AND COLLECTORS
Saturday 29th June 2019
at 10:30am
Viewing
Friday 28th 10am to 8pm
Saturday 9am to 10:30am

New opening hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Saturday 10am to 5pm

Security: please note no high ££ value items are left overnight on the premises and staff have no access to cash

Peebles Auction House,

Old Halyrude School,

Old Church Road, Peebles,

EH45 8LH

Opening hours:

Monday - Free valuation 10am to 5pm

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm

Selection of top/interesting lots

A Fresh New Auction House in the Lovely Border Town of Peebles - Make it a day out at our fortnightly Saturday Auctions!

About Us → / Buying → / Selling → / Valuation → / House Clearance → / Storage →